CAC Membership

NORTH SANTA CRUZ COUNTY SELPA

Effective: January 18, 2018

Community Advisory Committee
(CAC) Members

Dist./LEA

CAC Rep.

Role/Position

Email Address

Term Expiration Date

Live Oak

1. Patty Tausheck

Teacher

tausheck@aol.com

10/1/2019

Santa Cruz City Schools

1. Paris Trudeau

Parent

parís_trudeau@yahoo.com

 

10/1/2019

 

2. Julie Lattin

Parent

jklattin@gmail.com

10/1/2020

 SCCOE

1. Lauren Leff

Teacher

lleff@santacruzcoe.org

10/1/2019

San Lorenzo Valley

1. Kendra Payne

Parent

Kendra@friendlyhorse.org

10/1/2019

 

2. Alyson Paolini

Teacher

apaolini@slvusd.org

10/1/2019

 

3. Lauren Cates

Parent

laurenannecates@gmail.com

10/1/2019

Scotts Valley

1. Sharlene
Ames

Director

sames@scottsvalleyusd.org

10/1/2019

Soquel Elementary

1. Karen Adelman

Parent

kdadelmann@gmail.com

10/1/2019

 

2. Shannon Swanson

Parent

Shannon.swanson75@yahoo.com

10/1/2019

Small Schools:
Bonny Doon
Happy Valley
Mountain
Pacific

1. Pat Ward

 

 

Teacher

 

 

pward@bduesd.org

 

 

10/1/2019

 

 

Charter Schools:
Delta
Pacific Collegiate

1. Carolyn Moyer

 

 

Director

carolyn.moyer@pcsed.org