CAC Membership

NORTH SANTA CRUZ COUNTY SELPA

Effective: March 4, 2019

Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Members

Dist./LEA CAC Rep. Role/Position Email Address Term Expiration Date
Live Oak 1. Sharlene Ames Director sames@losd.ca 10/1/2019
Santa Cruz City Schools 1. Paris Trudeau

 

Parent

 

paristrudeau@gmail.com

 

 

10/1/2019

 

2. Julie Lattin Parent jklattin@gmail.com 10/1/2019

 

SCCOE 1. Lauren Leff Teacher lleff@santacruzcoe.org 10/1/2019

 

San Lorenzo Valley 1. Alyson Paolini Teacher apaolini@slvusd.org 10/1/2019

 

  2. Lauren Cates Parent laurenannecates@gmail.com 10/1/2019

 

Scotts Valley 1. Mary Lonhart Teacher mlonhart@scottsvalleyusd.org 10/1/2019

 

Soquel Elementary 1.      1. Karen Adelman Parent kdadelmann@gmail.com 10/1/2019

 

2. Shannon Swanson Parent Shannon.swanson75@yahoo.com 10/1/2019

 

Small Schools:
Bonny Doon
Happy Valley
Mountain
Pacific
1. Pat Ward

 

 

Teacher

 

 

pward@bduesd.org

 

 

10/1/2019

 

Charter Schools:
Delta
Pacific Collegiate
1. Carrie Moyer Director carrie.moyer@pcsed.org

 

10/1/2019