CAC Membership

NORTH SANTA CRUZ COUNTY SELPA

Effective: October 12, 2020

Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Members

Dist./LEA CAC Rep. Role/Position Email Address Term Expiration Date
Live Oak Sharlene Ames Director sames@losd.ca 10/1/2021
Santa Cruz City Schools Julie Lattin Parent jklattin@gmail.com 10/1/2021
Santa Cruz COE VACANT
San Lorenzo Valley Alyson Paolini Teacher apaolini@slvusd.org 10/1/2021
Scotts Valley Stacie Wenge
Theresa Barnard
Emily Simon
Parent
Parent
Parent
fnstac@gmail.com

theresausc@gmail.com

emilytelehany@yahoo.com

10/1/2021

10/1/2021

10/1/2021

Soquel Elementary Yvette Brooks
Devon Caroselli
Leigh McGilvray
Andria Cambridge
Heather Carey
Parent

Parent

Parent

Parent

Parent

ybrooks@santacruzcoe.org

devon.caroselli@gmail.com

leighmcgilvray@gmail.com

abcambridge@gmail.com

hcary15@outlook.com

10/1/2021
10/1/2021

10/1/2021

10/1/2021

10/1/2021

Small Schools:
Bonny Doon
Happy Valley
Mountain
Pacific
Pat Ward Teacher pward@bduesd.org 10/1/2021
Charter Schools:
Delta
Pacific Collegiate
VACANT