CAC Membership

NORTH SANTA CRUZ COUNTY SELPA

Effective: January 29, 2020

Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Members

Dist./LEA CAC Rep. Role/Position Email Address Term Expiration Date
Live Oak  Sharlene Ames Director sames@losd.ca 10/1/2020
Santa Cruz City Schools Julie Lattin Parent  jklattin@gmail.com 10/1/2020
SCCOE Lauren Leff Teacher lleff@santacruzcoe.org 10/1/2020
San Lorenzo Valley Alyson Paolini Teacher apaolini@slvusd.org 10/1/2020
  Lauren Cates Parent laurenannecates@gmail.com 10/1/2020
Scotts Valley Denise Hitzeman Teacher dhitzeman@scottsvalleyusd.org 10/1/2020
Soquel Elementary Yvette Brooks Parent ybrooks@santacruzcoe.org 10/1/2020
Small Schools:
Bonny Doon
Happy Valley
Mountain
Pacific
1. Pat Ward Teacher pward@bduesd.org 10/1/2020
Charter Schools:
Delta
Pacific Collegiate
1. Carrie Moyer Director carrie.moyer@pcsed.org 10/1/2020